Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lakeland (Updated 5 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55.8 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the East at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.57 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 19 Jan, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 62 / 37 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 61 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 72 / 57 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 79 / 65 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 73 / 49 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 62 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 63 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 59 / 35 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon

    Comments