Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lakeland (Updated 1 Hour 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    83.1 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 15 Nov, Thu 86 / 67 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 71 / 44 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 65 / 44 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 73 / 53 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 78 / 59 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 77 / 56 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 79 / 56 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 81 / 59 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat

    Comments