Weather in Lakeland (Updated 4 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    90.1 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the West at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 9.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 29 Jun, Wed 91 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 91 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 92 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 92 / 74 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 92 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 93 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 92 / 75 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 92 / 75 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments