Weather in Lakeland (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86.1 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the South at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 27 Feb, Mon 85 / 64 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 86 / 66 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 87 / 66 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 83 / 61 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 74 / 56 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 76 / 58 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 79 / 58 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 82 / 62 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 80 / 57 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments