Weather in Lakeland (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    88.1 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 72 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 88 / 71 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 89 / 72 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 88 / 72 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 88 / 72 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 88 / 72 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 87 / 70 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 87 / 71 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 85 / 71 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments