Weather in Lakeland (Updated 6 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    97.2 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the SW at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakeland

      • 29 Jul, Fri 97 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 94 / 72 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 93 / 72 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 93 / 71 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 94 / 71 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 94 / 71 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 93 / 71 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 91 / 72 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 90 / 72 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments